Playing for Philharmonie / concert

The Playing for Philharmonie project brings together, alongside the Les Siècles Orchestra and all the Métaboles, amateur instrumentalists and choristers from the Société Générale, who prepare the program throughout the year.

Playing for Philharmonie


Les Métaboles
Les Siècles

François-Xavier Roth, direction
Léo Warynski, direction

2020

December

Sunday, december 6, 2020Playing for philharmoniePhilharmonie de Paris
8 pm

With the Les Siècles et les Métaboles orchestra, 380 amateur instrumentalists and choristers - all employees of the Société Générale Group in France and other countries - meet under the direction of François-Xavier Roth, one of the most talented conductors of his generation.

Information et réservation on Philharmonie website

 

2018

December

Monday December 10th 2018 Playing for PhilharmoniePhilharmonie de Paris
20:30

Alongside the orchestra Les Siècles and Les Métaboles, and under the direction of François-Xavier Roth, 300 amateur instrumentalists and choir singers, including around fifty from Casablanca and Douala, all employees of Société Générale, have been preparing a unique concert at the Philarmonie de Paris, for over a year.

Sunday December 9th 2018 Playing for PhilharmoniePhilharmonie de Paris
17 pm

Alongside the orchestra Les Siècles and Les Métaboles, and under the direction of François-Xavier Roth, 300 amateur instrumentalists and choir singers, including around fifty from Casablanca and Douala, all employees of Société Générale, have been preparing a unique concert at the Philarmonie de Paris, for over a year.

Saturday December 8th 2018 Playing for PhilharmoniePhilharmonie de Paris
8:30 pm

Alongside the orchestra Les Siècles and Les Métaboles, and under the direction of François-Xavier Roth, 300 amateur instrumentalists and choir singers, including around fifty from Casablanca and Douala, all employees of Société Générale, have been preparing a unique concert at the Philarmonie de Paris, for over a year.

2017

April

Saturday April 22nd 2017 Playing for LondonLondres, Angleterre

Works for choir and orchestra by Berlioz, Haendel, Verdi and Fauré

Orchestra and choir Société Générale
Orchestra Les Siècles
Vocal ensemble Les Métaboles
François-Xavier Roth, direction

2016

November

Sunday 6th and Monday 7th of November 2016 Playing for PhilharmoniePhilharmonie de Paris

Varied program for orchestra and choir

Les Métaboles (20 singers)
Orchestra and choir Société Générale
Orchestra Les Siècles
François-Xavier Roth, direction

Playing for Philharmonie / concert

Le projet Playing for Philharmonie réunit, aux côtés de l’Orchestre Les Siècles et de l'ensemble les Métaboles, des instrumentistes et choristes amateurs de la Société générale, qui prépare le programme tout au long de l'année.

Playing for Philharmonie

 


Les Métaboles
Les Siècles

François-Xavier Roth, direction
Léo Warynski, direction

2020

décembre

Dimanche 6 décembreAnnulé - Playing for philharmoniePhilharmonie de Paris
20h

Avec l’orchestre Les Siècles et les Métaboles, 380 instrumentistes et choristes amateurs – tous collaborateurs du Groupe Société Générale en France et d'autres pays - se réunissent sous la direction de François-Xavier Roth, l’un des chefs les plus talentueux de sa génération.

Information et réservation sur le site de la Philharmonie

2018

décembre

Lundi 10 décembre 2018Playing for PhilharmoniePhilharmonie de Paris
20h30

Aux côtés de l’Orchestre Les Siècles et des Métaboles, et sous la direction de François-Xavier Roth, 300 instrumentistes et choristes amateurs, dont une cinquantaine de Casablanca et de Douala, tous collaborateurs de Société Générale, préparent depuis plus d’un an un concert unique à la Philharmonie de Paris.

Dimanche 9 décembre 2018Playing for PhilharmoniePhilharmonie de Paris
17h

Aux côtés de l’Orchestre Les Siècles et des Métaboles, et sous la direction de François-Xavier Roth, 300 instrumentistes et choristes amateurs, dont une cinquantaine de Casablanca et de Douala, tous collaborateurs de Société Générale, préparent depuis plus d’un an un concert unique à la Philharmonie de Paris.

Samedi 8 décembre 2018Playing for PhilharmoniePhilharmonie de Paris
20h30

Aux côtés de l’Orchestre Les Siècles et des Métaboles, et sous la direction de François-Xavier Roth, 300 instrumentistes et choristes amateurs, dont une cinquantaine de Casablanca et de Douala, tous collaborateurs de Société Générale, préparent depuis plus d’un an un concert unique à la Philharmonie de Paris.

2017

avril

Samedi 22 avril 2017Playing for LondonLondres, Angleterre

Œuvres pour chœur et orchestre de Berlioz, Haendel, Verdi et Fauré

Orchestre et chœur de la Société Générale
Orchestre Les Siècles
Ensemble vocal Les Métaboles
François-Xavier Roth, direction

2016

novembre

Dimanche 6 et lundi 7 novembre 2016Playing for PhilharmoniePhilharmonie de Paris

Programme varié pour orchestre et chœur

Les Métaboles (20 chanteurs)
Orchestre et chœur Société Générale
Orchestre Les Siècles
François-Xavier Roth, direction