Transposition for the stage of 200 Motels, a hallucinatory film by Frank Zappa recording the life of a rock band on tour, 200 Motels - The Suites is an impressive musical/theatrical fresco, premiered in France...+
This show for 8 singers and electronic devices immerses us in the unique soundscape of the jardin de Royaumont and questions the way we move, understand, communicate and exchange there. Inspired by the poem in...+
Messe d’un jour ordinaire (Mass for an ordinary day) revolves mainly around two texts: the ritual of Mass and the insignificant words of Laurence, a young woman adrift, an ordinary addict, who has now passed...+
This opera composed by Yann Robin marks the reunion of the brilliant director Arthur Nauzyciel and the author Yannick Haenel after the Jan Karski performance (mon nom est une fiction). A creation that explores the...+
Léo Warynski’s Les Métaboles decide to work, for the first time, with the score of the Italian Master. If Aeschylus is to be believed, Io met Prometheus, in chains, while she was wandering aimlessly to...+
The 2018 Prix Liliane Bettencourt for choral singing (bestowed in partnership with the Académie des Beaux-Arts) was awarded to the choir Les Métaboles, created in 2010 by Léo Warynski, dedicated to the repertoire for a...+
The program of the record Mysterious Nativity was born from the companionship that unites Les Métaboles with the composer Dimitri Tchesnokov. Released in 2014 with Brilliant Classics, it’s at the origin of this concert. The...+
Leo Warynski wants to make a recording dedicated to the amateur practice of choral singing. He proposed the recording of the great classics of choral singing to the NoMad Music label which developed a NoMad...+
A “panorama” program which highlights the repertoire of Les Métaboles since its beginnings, present on its first two records… music inherited from the vocal tradition of Western Europe, crossing the Atlantic to address the American...+
  •  
  • 1 of 3
  • >>

Transposition scénique de 200 Motels , film halluciné de Frank Zappa captant la vie d’un groupe de rock en tournée, 200 Motels - The Suites est une impressionnante fresque musico-théâtrale, créée pour la première fois...+
Ce spectacle pour 8 chanteurs et électronique nous plonge dans l’environnement sonore spécifique au jardin de Royaumont, et interroge notre façon d’y évoluer et de le comprendre, de communiquer et d’y échanger. Inspirée par le...+
Messe un jour ordinaire s’articule principalement autour de deux textes : celui du rituel de la messe et de la parole dérisoire de Laurence, jeune femme à la dérive, toxicomane ordinaire, aujourd’hui disparue et tirée...+
Cet opera composé par Yann Robin, sonne les retrouvailles du brillant metteur en scène Arthur Nauzyciel et de l'auteur Yannick Haenel depuis le spectacle Jan Karski (mon nom est une fiction) . Une création qui...+
Les Métaboles de Léo Warynski s’emparent pour la première fois de la partition du Maître italien. Si l’on en croit Eschyle, Io aurait rencontré Prométhée, enchaîné, tandis qu’elle errait pour échapper à la jalousie vengeresse...+
Le Prix Liliane Bettencourt pour le chant choral décerné par la Fondation Bettencourt Schueller en partenariat avec l’Académie des beaux-arts, vient récompenser en 2018 le chœur Les Métaboles, créé en 2010 sous l’impulsion de Léo...+
Du compagnonnage qui unit Les Métaboles au compositeur Dimitri Tchesnokov est né le programme du disque Mysterious Nativity , sorti en 2014 chez Brillant Classics et à l’origine de ce concert. L'aspect extrêmement hiératique que...+
Léo Warynski souhaite faire un enregistrement dédié à la pratique amateure du chant choral. Il a proposé l’enregistrement des grands classiques du chant chorale au label NoMad Music qui a développé une l’application NoMad Play...+
Un programme « panorama » qui met à l’honneur le répertoire des Métaboles depuis ses débuts, présent sur ses deux premiers disques… des musiques héritées de la tradition vocale de l’Europe de l’ouest, traversant l’Atlantique...+
  •  
  • 1 sur 3
  • >>