ACTE J

actions-culturelles

Trinational Choral Academy of excellence for young singers

ACTE J is aimed at 24 young singers from France, Germany and Switzerland who will be recruited during the spring of 2021. These selected young singers will meet during intense work sessions with the perspective of giving a demanding musical program in concert. . They will be supported, from rehearsal to concert, by professional singers who will accompany them and advise them in terms of vocal technique as well as other aspects of choir work. They will be conducted by renowned professional choir directors. They will live an intensive musical experience, close to the rhythm of a professional project where intercultural exchange takes pride of place.

ACTE J, trinational choral academy of excellence for young people is an initiative of Choir 3 Internationale Akademie im Dreiländereck, Freiburg (D) carried out in partnership with Cadence, regional music center (F), VokalAkademieBerlin - dir. Frank Markowitsch (D), Les Métaboles - dir. Léo Warynski (F), Basler Madrigalisten -dir. Raphael Immoos (CH), Ensemble Chœur 3 (CH) - dir. Abélia Nordmann.

More information and inscription on the web site Cadence, pole musical régional

ACTE J - choral academy


Frank Markowitsch, artistic direction
Catherine Fender et Abélia Nordmann, choir conductor

Les Métaboles (direction Léo Warynski - France)
Basler madrigalisten (direction Raphaël Immoos - Switzernad)
VokalAkademie Berlin (direction Frank Markowitsch - Germany)

2021

November

Sunday, November 21 2021 - 12 pmConcert Acte JPaulus Kulturkirche, Basel (Swiss)

The singers of Métaboles, of the Vokalakademie of Berlin, of Basler Madrigalisten join the 20 young singers recruited specifically for the first edition of Acte J. Close to the rhythm of a professional project, ACTE J is a musical challenge for these young German singers , Swiss and French in search of ambitious choral experience. A program of French and German choral music will be honored during this first edition coordinated by Cadence.

Frank Markowitsch (Germany), conductor
Catherine Fender (France) & Abélia Nordmann (Switzerland), Associate Chiefs

Sunday, Novembre 21 2021 - 6 pmConcert Acte JLes Dominicains, Guebwiller

The singers of Métaboles, of the Vokalakademie of Berlin, of Basler Madrigalisten join the 20 young singers recruited specifically for the first edition of Acte J. Close to the rhythm of a professional project, ACTE J is a musical challenge for these young German singers , Swiss and French in search of ambitious choral experience. A program of French and German choral music will be honored during this first edition coordinated by Cadence.

Frank Markowitsch (Germany), conductor
Catherine Fender (France) & Abélia Nordmann (Switzerland), Associate Chiefs

Saturday, November 20 2021 - 6 pmConcert Acte JFriedenskirche, Freiburg (Germany)

The singers of Métaboles, of the Vokalakademie of Berlin, of Basler Madrigalisten join the 20 young singers recruited specifically for the first edition of Acte J. Close to the rhythm of a professional project, ACTE J is a musical challenge for these young German singers , Swiss and French in search of ambitious choral experience. A program of French and German choral music will be honored during this first edition coordinated by Cadence.

Frank Markowitsch (Germany), conductor
Catherine Fender (France) & Abélia Nordmann (Switzerland), Associate Chiefs

ACTE J

actions-culturelles

Académie chorale trinationale d'excellence pour les jeunes

ACTE J s’adresse à 24 jeunes chanteurs de France, d’Allemagne et de Suisse qui seront recrutés au cours du printemps 2021. Ces jeunes chanteurs sélectionnés se retrouveront lors de sessions intenses de travail dans la perspective de donner en concert un programme musical exigeant. Ils seront soutenus, de la répétition au concert, par des chanteurs professionnels qui les accompagneront et les conseilleront sur le plan de la technique vocale comme sur les autres aspects du travail en chœur. Ils seront dirigés par des chefs de chœur professionnels renommés. Ils vivront une expérience musicale intensive, proche du rythme d’un projet professionnel où l’échange interculturel tient une place de choix.

ACTE J, académie chorale trinationale d’excellence pour les jeunes est une initiative de Chœur 3 Internationale Akademie im Dreiländereck, Freiburg (D) réalisée en partenariat avec Cadence, pôle musical régional (F), VokalAkademieBerlin - dir. Frank Markowitsch (D), Les Métaboles - dir. Léo Warynski (F), Basler Madrigalisten -dir. Raphael Immoos (CH), Ensemble Chœur 3 (CH) – dir. Abélia Nordmann.

Plus d'infos et inscriptions sur le site de Cadence, pole musical régional

ACTE J - académie chorale


Frank Markowitsch, direction artistique
Catherine Fender et Abélia Nordmann, cheffes de chœur

Les Métaboles (direction Léo Warynski - France)
Basler madrigalisten (direction Raphaël Immoos - Suisse)
VokalAkademie Berlin (direction Frank Markowitsch - Allemagne)

2021

novembre

Samedi 20 novembre 2021 - 18hConcert Acte JFriedenskirche, Freiburg (Allemagne) 

Les chanteurs des Métaboles, de la Vokalakademie de Berlin, des Basler Madrigalisten rejoignent les 20 jeunes chanteurs recrutés spécifiquement pour la première édition d’Acte J. Proche du rythme d’un projet professionnel, ACTE J est un challenge musical pour ces jeunes chanteurs allemands, suisse et français en quête d’expérience chorale ambitieuse. Un programme de musique chorale française et allemande sera mis à l’honneur lors de cette première édition coordonnée par Cadence.

Frank Markowitsch (Allemagne), direction
Catherine Fender (France) & Abélia Nordmann (Suisse), Cheffes associées

octobre

Dimanche 21 novembre 2021 - 18hConcert Acte JLes Dominicains, Guebwiller

Les chanteurs des Métaboles, de la Vokalakademie de Berlin, des Basler Madrigalisten rejoignent les 20 jeunes chanteurs recrutés spécifiquement pour la première édition d’Acte J. Proche du rythme d’un projet professionnel, ACTE J est un challenge musical pour ces jeunes chanteurs allemands, suisse et français en quête d’expérience chorale ambitieuse. Un programme de musique chorale française et allemande sera mis à l’honneur lors de cette première édition coordonnée par Cadence.

Frank Markowitsch (Allemagne), direction
Catherine Fender (France) & Abélia Nordmann (Suisse), Cheffes associées